Election Results

ELECTION RESULTS:  Thank you to everyone who attended the annual meeting of property owners or mailed your ballots in.  We are pleased to welcome new board members Carrie Byrne, Tom Lange, CJ Holmes, Mat Williams and Patty Harbaugh.  The new Board of Directors elected four corporate officers:  Mark Bollman, President;  Earl Van Buskirk, Vice President;  Mark Haenlein, Treasurer;  Carrie Byrne, Secretary.  
Next Board of Directors meeting is scheduled for Saturday, June 6th at 9:00 a.m. at the Index Fire Station.  Please join us then.